Sexual Frustration

Oh sexual frustration what have you done to me. Why have you overcome me? Does it have anything to do with the fact I haven’t actually been with anyone for about a year? Cause I mean, I don’t count the last I was sort of with simply because he was a pathetic case of innocence dabbling with a dangerous dose of egocentric arrogance who acted more like a prude than what he talked up to be.

It’s funny how women think it’s degrading to talk about their sexual frustration. I think it’s refreshing, letting it all out there. God knows I’m not masturbating, so why not simply write about it? It’s a way to deal with it at least.

I think the most frustrating part about dealing with sexual frustration is knowing that if you act upon it you probably won’t make the most respectable decisions. I mean if a woman is really desperate she might – scratch that – she will make really dumb judgement calls and sleep with anybody, or sext with anybody for that matter. Side note: In regards to the matter of sexting, I don’t find it sad, per se, it’s a really good realising method, there just comes a point when you realize that sexting a total stranger is not really worth it cause you’re just constantly turned on. Regardless of your sexter’s his hot swimmer’s body, sexy glasses and fuckable attitude and mind (there is nothing better with a guy that has a fuckable attitude and mind by the way) it just doesn’t really fill you up.

Many females deal with their frustration in different ways, most indulge in chocolate, or shopping – my personal favourite – some even do exercise, like if it were a substitute for the real physical challenge. God forgive any of us actually go out and try to sleep with a man cause that would just be a loss of complete self respect and the word “easy” will be forever tattooed on our foreheads for believing in casual sex. And just clarifying, when I say “casual sex” I don’t mean sleeping around all the time and every weekend, I mean it literally; casual sex once in a while with no romantic entanglements just to quiet the urges. A man believes in casual sex and it’s completely normal; he can get away with hooking up with the girl from the bar. But that girl form the bar will be cataloged as a thirsty slut in that guy’s mind without him giving a second thought to the label. Could it have been that she was looking for the same thing he had? I mean, a slut is defined to be a woman with the morals of a man, so I guess it’s accurate.

Wait, so does that make me a slut for believing that there is nothing wrong with casual fornication? It is a manly moral to have, therefore I fit the definition. Most people would say I’m not, because I don’t whore around. But most people don’t realize the technical difference between a slut and a whore. A slut has self respect and self worth, she uses sex as her weapon and as her means of power, like any man. A man uses having sex as showing power, a slut uses having sex as controlling her power. Pretty eye opening technicalities if you ask me. A whore on the other hand, she uses sex to feel better about herself or himself. They sleep around all the time thinking that they overcome sex, but it in fact has overcome them. It has overcome them to such a point where morality is out the window and it has become a necessity by any means possible.

Under that logic, I really don’t mind being called a slut. I don’t sleep around, I believe in a casual fling once in a blue moon. I’ve made bad judgement calls I know, but I’m not going to let those define me any longer.

I’m a sexually frustrated 17 year old girl; fell free to judge me because I honestly won’t give a fuck.

Leave a Reply

